Ass Hat
Home
News
Events
Bands
Labels
Venues
Pics
MP3s
Radio Show
Reviews
  Add CD/DVD
  Concerts
Releases
Buy$tuff
Forum
  Classifieds
  News
  Localband
  Shows
  Show Pics
  Polls
  
  OT Threads
  Other News
  Movies
  VideoGames
  Videos
  TV
  Sports
  Gear
  /r/
  Food
  
  New Thread
  New Poll
Miscellaneous
Links
E-mail
Search
End Ass Hat
login

Keep It Short Reviews
Date Added: Oct 27, 2005 Reviews 1 Views 4318
(login to edit)
Band:Fantômas [add link]
Title:Suspended Animation
Label:Ipecac [add link]
Released:2005-04-05
Categories:
Bio:
Tracks:01. 04/01/05 Friday
02. 04/02/05 Saturday
03. 04/03/05 Sunday
04. 04/04/05 Monday
05. 04/05/05 Tuesday
06. 04/06/05 Wednesday
07. 04/07/05 Thursday
08. 04/08/05 Friday
09. 04/09/05 Saturday
10. 04/10/05 Sunday
11. 04/11/05 Monday
12. 04/12/05 Tuesday
13. 04/13/05 Wednesday
14. 04/14/05 Thursday
15. 04/15/05 Friday
16. 04/16/05 Saturday
17. 04/17/05 Sunday
18. 04/18/05 Monday
19. 04/19/05 Tuesday
20. 04/20/05 Wednesday
Other Cds


Fantômas


Fantômas


Fantômas


Fantômas
Reviews and Comments: (add review)
don't be anonymous, login or new user
:Jan 3,2006 2:27pm - post by anonymous
fuckin' sick....



Discussion Threads linked to this CD

most viewed


Poison the Well



Meshuggah

most reviewed


pocket



Poison the Well

last added


ddlexgOhxMw



AYcFcToYZgUCdShD

last reviewed




[default homepage] [print][11:56:55pm Sep 20,2018
load time 0.04349 secs/21 queries]
[search][refresh page]