Ass Hat
Radio Show
  Song Title Gen
  Enter Pics
  All Banners
End Ass Hat

New site? Maybe some day.


this is the collection of all the playlists that I've typed in.
the first show was on September 2 1996.
It will take a while to get there
So far, there are 1365 playlist up with 56839 songs played going back to 0000-00-00


click here to view top songs/bands by year
click here to view all bands played
1. 2023-09-04CoalesceA Safe PlaceNapalm Death-Coalesce / In Tongues We Speak (Split EP)
2. 2021-06-28CoalesceSometimes Selling out Is Waking Up0:12 Revolution in Just ListeningRelapse Records
3. 2019-06-17CoalesceWild Ox MoanOxRelapse Records
4. 2018-04-16CoalesceYou Can't Kill Us AllFunctioning On ImpatienceSecond Nature
5. 2018-02-05CoalesceChain SmokingGive Them RopeEdison Recordings
6. 2013-12-30CoalesceThrough Sparrows I RestOXEPrelapse
7. 2013-09-30CoalesceThe Blind EyeOXrelapse
8. 2013-03-18CoalesceWild Ox MoanOXrelapse
9. 2012-11-05CoalesceA Safe PlaceNapalm Death/Coalesceearache
10. 2012-05-28CoalesceA Disgust For DetailsFunctioning On Impatiencesecond_nature
11. 2012-04-16CoalesceSometimes Selling out Is Waking Up0:12 Revolution In Just Listeningrelapse
12. 2012-02-13CoalesceMy Love For ExtremesFunctioning On Impatiencesecond_nature
13. 2011-09-19CoalesceHave PatienceGive Them Ropeedison
14. 2011-06-20CoalesceIn the WildernessCoalesce/Boysetsfirehydrahead
15. 2011-01-10Coalescecowards.com0:12 Revolution In Just Listeningrelapse
16. 2010-11-22CoalesceWild Ox MoanOXrelapse
17. 2010-11-01CoalesceStill It SellsGive Them Ropeedison
18. 2010-06-28CoalesceYou Can't Kill Us AllFunctioning On Impatience
19. 2010-06-14CoalesceCut To LengthGive Them Ropeedison
20. 2010-03-22CoalesceHarvest of MaturityNapalm Death/Coalesceearache
21. 2010-03-01CoalesceTo My RuinOXEPrelapse
22. 2010-02-15CoalesceJesus... 20000:12 Revolution In Just Listeningrelapse
23. 2010-01-18CoalesceYou Can't Kill Us AllFunctioning On Impatiencesecond_nature
24. 2010-01-04CoalesceAbsent In DeathOXEPrelapse
25. 2009-12-21CoalesceJoyless In LifeOXEPrelapse
26. 2009-12-14CoalesceThrough Sparrows I RestOXEPrelapse
27. 2009-12-07CoalesceThe Blind EyeOXEPrelapse
28. 2009-11-16CoalesceTo My RuinOXEPrelapse
29. 2009-11-09CoalesceGrain of Salt002earache
30. 2009-10-26CoalesceWild Ox MoanOXrelapse
31. 2009-09-07CoalesceWild Ox MoanOXrelapse
32. 2009-08-31CoalesceThe Plot Against My LoveOXrelapse
33. 2009-08-03CoalesceIn My Wake, For My OwnOXrelapse
34. 2009-07-27CoalesceWild Ox MoanOXrelapse
35. 2009-07-20Coalescethe Villain We Won't DenyOXrelapse
36. 2009-07-06CoalesceDesigned to Break a ManOXrelapse
37. 2009-06-22CoalesceQuestions to Root Out FoolsOXrelapse
38. 2009-06-15CoalesceWild Ox MoanOXrelapse
39. 2009-02-23CoalesceStill It SellsGive Them Ropeedison
40. 2008-12-08CoalesceHarvest of MaturityNapalm Death/Coalesceearache
41. 2008-03-17CoalesceHeartbreakerThe is Nothing new Under the Sunhydrahead
42. 2007-11-12CoalesceHarvest Of ManturityNapalm Death/Coalesceearache
43. 2007-01-08coalescewhat happens
45. 2006-05-29coalescesimulcast
46. 2006-01-02coalescesimulcast
47. 2005-12-05coalescegrain of salt
48. 2005-08-15coalescejesus... 2000
49. 2005-04-18coalescea safe place
50. 2004-12-06coalesceImmagrant sun
51. 2004-11-22coalescein the wilderness
52. 2004-10-18coalescejealuos again
53. 2004-04-26coalescevihicle
54. 2004-03-01coalesce73-c
56. 2002-01-22CoalesceBurn Everything that Bears Our Name
57. 2001-10-23CoalesceA Safe Place
58. 2001-09-18CoalesceIn the Wilderness
59. 2001-09-04Coalescea safe place
60. 2001-09-04Coalescea safe place
61. 2000-12-12CoalesceSimulcast
62. 2000-12-12CoalesceSimulcast
63. 2000-10-31Coalesce/Naplam DeathHarvest of Maturity
64. 2000-10-31Coalesce/Naplam DeathHarvest of Maturity
65. 2000-10-17CoalesceHarvest of Maturity
66. 2000-10-17CoalesceHarvest of Maturity
67. 2000-07-31CoalesceHarvest of Maturity
68. 2000-05-29CoalesceHarvest of Maturity
69. 2000-04-10CoalesceHarvest of Maturity
70. 2000-04-03CoalesceImagrent Song
71. 2000-03-20CoalesceWhole lotta love
72. 2000-03-06CoalesceHeart Breaker
73. 2000-02-14Coalescein the Wilderness
74. 2000-01-10CoalesceJesus... 2000
76. 1999-10-25CoalesceOut on the Tites
77. 1999-04-20CoalesceBlack Dog
78. 1999-04-06CoalesceOut on the Tiles
79. 1999-03-29CoalesceWhole Lotta Love
80. 1999-03-22CoalesceBlack Dog
81. 1997-08-25CoalesceGrain of Salt
82. 1997-03-24CoalesceHarvest Of Manturity
83. 1997-03-10CoalesceHarvest of Maturity
84. 1997-02-24CoalesceA Safe Place
85. 1997-02-17CoalesceHarvest of Maturity
86. 1997-02-03Coalescea Safe Place
[default homepage] [print][4:52:29am Jun 24,2024
load time 0.08872 secs/11 queries]
[search][refresh page]